Loading...
Gratuit USA: 1844 670 4549
Gratuit MEX: 01800 504 7090
Date de voyage
Adults
Children

Opinions

5.0 / 5
25 Des avis
5 / 5
Sunny
28 de novembre de 2022
Costa sur is excellent

Thanks for the wonderful week at Costa Sur, the staff is awesome and the food is delicious. Thanks to Antonio P for the great security.

5 / 5
Alfredo Quintana
22 de novembre de 2022
MUY BUENO

SUPER AGRADABLE, ME LA PASE MUY BIEN CON MI ESPOSA

5 / 5
Nancy Dettweiler
18 de novembre de 2022
Best two weeks

The resort is Mexican style and that what we love as well as the amazing view from the 11th floor. Lots of whales to see this year. The real treasures at this resort are the amazing staff. We were greeted at the taxi by Juan Quintero. He has lots of knowledge of the area and is happy to help you in any way you want. Fior kept our room clean and added extras flowers to our room. So nice for us. Our representative, Veronica helps us with email questions before and after our trip. Amazing staff. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 / 5
Evangelina Markel
16 de octobre de 2022
Friendly staff

My first time in Puerto Vallarta Costa Sur Resort the entire staff was great, professional, and friendly, food was the best. I have been to many hotels/resorts and the staff and food are what truly make the difference.

5 / 5
Susan Esqueda
09 de octobre de 2022
Lugano bonito con buen servicio

Nos gusto mucho el lugar. Los trabajadores muy amables

5 / 5
Nadine Carr
06 de octobre de 2022
Nadine Carr

Overall we had a great stay! Pros: the staff are amazing people!! We loved all the staff members. The food was great and reasonably priced, so that was great. Location was lovely, and we always were able to catch a cab to get around. Cons: upon arrival, there was quite a number of globs of hair in the room and bathroom which was gross. Also, there were stains and goop on the bathroom walls.... the walls could use a wipe. We had a lot of noise from the hallway coming in, but it didn't disturb us during the night, so that was okay. I had to ask for a wash clothe several times... but eventually one was provided. So that was okay too. ------ Like i said though, we had a great time overall.

5 / 5
Medrano
04 de septembre de 2022
Boda en Sept

Disfrutamos nuestro tiempo en Costa Sur. Muy ambles y atentos Alejandro, Ernesto, Raúl. Todos los empleos nos dieron toda la atención y ayuda. El masaje fue maravilloso. La comida y bebidas muy rico. Ojalá y regresemos un día. Muy bien servicio en total.

5 / 5
Araceli Fentanes
04 de septembre de 2022
Recomendable

Todo el personal super amable, el hotel muy limpio, muy recomendable

5 / 5
Diana Sanchez
27 de août de 2022
Relax total 10👍

Excelente servicio Muy atentos Raúl Ernesto Alex

5 / 5
Raul Franco
25 de août de 2022
Vacaciones

Excelente servicio de Raul, siempre estuvo atento de que no nos faltaran comidas y bebidas Los camastros de la playa requieren mantenimiento

5 / 5
Mony Villarrreal Sañudo
25 de août de 2022
Mejores vacaciones

Un lugar para descansar, me encanta la atención y amabilidad de todos los asociados, muchas gracias es enpecial a Carlos, Raul, Osvaldo, Fabricio, Gabriela y a todos mil gracias!!!!!

5 / 5
Mónica Villarreal De Franco
24 de août de 2022
Excelentes vacaciones 🙌

Es la 2a vez que los visito, tienen un excele te servicio, le agradezco muchísimo a Osvaldo, Enrique, Reynaldo, Gabriela, Fabricio, Marco, Andrea, Alejandro, Alexander, a todos mil gracias por su excelente atención !!!

4 / 5
Miguel Trejo
20 de août de 2022
Buen servicio.

Hola ..tube el gusto de hospedarme por segunda ves.. Muy exelente servicio. .el empleado Alejandro muy amable y servicial.. saludos

4 / 5
Jorge Martinez
17 de août de 2022
Reseña huésped

Las camas de las habitaciones fueron excelentes para el descanso al igual que las propias habitaciones fueron muy cómodas y amplias, el detalle del rompeolas permite disfrutar del mar sin temer a la intensa marea lo cual a mi y mi familia nos encantó, sin embargo la experiencia total del restaurante no nos dejó satisfechos.

5 / 5
Cruz
28 de juillet de 2022
Above and beyond my expectations

The photos will show you what the resort looks like, but the true pleasure of staying here are the employees. From the start, Juan Quintero greets you with a smile and helps with your bags, cold water and provides helpful information. Martha took excellent care of the room and was so kind and respectful. Fernando the manager gave personalized attention, even on his day off. In the restaurant and bar you are treated like royalty by Ernesto the waiter, Juan and Fabricio the bartenders. You will always remember how someone made you feel and these folks made my stay at Costa Sur one of the best I’ve ever had. Can’t wait to come back!

5 / 5
Cruz
28 de juillet de 2022
Above and beyond my expectations

The photos will show you what the resort looks like, but the true pleasure of staying here are the employees. From the start, Juan Quintero greets you with a smile and helps with your bags, cold water and provides helpful information. Martha took excellent care of the room and was so kind and respectful. Fernando the manager gave personalized attention, even on his day off. In the restaurant and bar you are treated like royalty by Ernesto the waiter, Juan and Fabricio the bartenders. You will always remember how someone made you feel and these folks made my stay at Costa Sur one of the best I’ve ever had. Can’t wait to come back!

5 / 5
Cruz
28 de juillet de 2022
Above and beyond my expectations

The photos will show you what the resort looks like, but the true pleasure of staying here are the employees. From the start, Juan Quintero greets you with a smile and helps with your bags, cold water and provides helpful information. Martha took excellent care of the room and was so kind and respectful. Fernando the manager gave personalized attention, even on his day off. In the restaurant and bar you are treated like royalty by Ernesto the waiter, Juan and Fabricio the bartenders. You will always remember how someone made you feel and these folks made my stay at Costa Sur one of the best I’ve ever had. Can’t wait to come back!

4 / 5
Janet R
11 de juillet de 2022
Excellent resort!

My first time at a Mexican resort, and Costa Sur was fabulous. On-site spa for massages and manicure. On-site store was invaluable for finding what we needed. Restaurant was great, and poolside service was great. Staff are across-the-board warm, friendly, and helpful. I participated in Blackjack and water aerobics. Very fun! There is no wifi in the rooms, so we used our phones as hot-spots. But most of the time we were down by the pool! In the evenings found a table by the pool and played games. My only complaint is that the rooms need a little upgrading.

4 / 5
Yuriy Z. Room 820
26 de juin de 2022
Staff and Amenities

Everybody is very friendly and helpful, front desk and the waiters in the restaurant are very friendly and knowledgeable like Jorge and Renaldo. The most knowledgeable person is Carlos in the lobby and he is in charge of trips and tours. Do not go anywhere without talking to him, he is a really big help. Pool, bar, restaurants, and beach are great but rooms are in need of renovation. I had a maintenance issue which was resolved in a matter of hours with the help of Daniel. I liked it a lot but I would prefer to come back after renovation.

5 / 5
Stan & Felix
22 de juin de 2022
Excellent Staff

Your staff at Costa Sur are the warmest and friendliest we have ever met. Each and every one of them treat us with smiles and compassion. From Adrian the Bellboy to Juan the Chief of Security, from the front desk staff to the wonderful ladies in the gift shop by the lobby, and especially Raul in the dining room and all of the hospitality staff -- thank-you for making our stays with you memorable each and every time.

5 / 5
Julio Ortega
20 de avril de 2022
Recomendado

Muy buen trato ,buen servicio y muy buena atención por parte de los meseros en especial para Raúl M. el mesero # 1.

5 / 5
Elí Pierzo
18 de avril de 2022
In hindsight, good customer service

I decided to lodge again in the Costa Sur resort for the last week of my "Jalisco tour" in April 2022. The resort worked perfectly for me as it is located just outside Puerto Vallarta (in the hills) with a terrific view of the pacific ocean. It is just 10 minutes from the "El Malecón" or 20 minutes from the airport. That precisely makes this 3.5 star-resort an ideal option for those who seek for adventure in the south part of Vallarta. Last and most importantly, in spite of being just a 3.5 start resort, you get a terrific customer service from their staff. Mr Ernesto González, the captain Enrique, Rafael, Gaby, Osbaldo (with "b"), Ivette, and Reynaldo were amazing with my and my sons. Also, Jazmin and Viviana make a great check-in experience.

5 / 5
Lorena Lizette Martin Del Campo
17 de janvier de 2022
Exelente trato te sientes como en familia

Exelente servicio habitaciones súper limpias atención exelente super recomendado para descansar los atienden de maravilla

5 / 5
Aurora Leon
06 de novembre de 2021
HERMOSO LUGAR Y EXCELENTE ATENCION

Hermosa vista y muy buena atención de los empleados.... muy limpio y cómodas habitaciones.

5 / 5
Norma Juarez
02 de août de 2021
buen precio y calidad

el personal fue muy amable, el cuarto muy limpio y amplio. A veces algunos huespedes no seguian las reglas en la alberca y el personal de hotel no estaba cerca.